New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my best friend, companion

Female (70) looking for Male Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada

Petite single lady, blond, blue eyes, good sense of humor, loving and caring, with good morals and family values looking for a real gentleman with similar values for a respectful friendship/relationship/compan ionship
Please send a message as I am NOT an upgraded member. Thx.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCroatian
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family
Music typesCountry, Classical, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Humor, Philosophy
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDancing on ice

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo share happy times with someone special

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMuch of the above
On the first dateBy mutual agreement