New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend

Female (63) looking for Male London, Ontario, Canada

Easy going, I really don't like talking about myself, so this part is hard for me, if you want to know something just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Blues
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

Goal in lifeTo find someone to be happy with , to cook with and share housework , no Mommies boys, no players

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateDinner a couple of drinks and talking, getting to know each other and see where things go