New here? Sign Up Have an account?

So what do you think of the Smile?

Female (72) looking for Male North Charleston, South Carolina, United States

This is hard to do. I love people, love to be loved, hold hands, run in the rain opps lets say walk in the rain. Have 3 grown children and 3 grandchildren. Retired April of last year and enjoy it very much. Love all kinds of music except rap and hard jazz and heavy metal. Any other questions feel free to ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCSI, Law and Order, Bachelor, The View, Anderson, Dr. Phil, Old Moview (Classics). Hallmark, Lifetime, Survivor and just whatever looks good or interesting.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesGone With The Wind, The Wizard of Oz, and far to many to mention.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsJosh Groban, and Adele.
Reading selectionBiography, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible.
Idea of funIs going to the park, walking on the beach, going to the zoo or having a picnic. Doing whatever my partner suggests.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParachuting, and snorkling.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThe same things that he's looking for. In a partner I want someone who will love me, take care of me, share the things I enjoy. Stand beside me as I would him. Some to have fun and enjoy the stage of our life.
On the first dateGo for a cup of coffee or nice dinner with a glass of wine and just chat. If we match then makes plans to meet again.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking