New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching For My Soul Mate

Male (66) looking for Female Lasalle, Canada

I am a very loving,caring, understanding,patient person,with a lot to offer to the right woman.I am honest,truthful to a fault.I expect my partner to be the same. I believe honesty, trust, faithfulness and true love are the main keys to a wonderful relationship. Without that, you have nothing. I like the simple things in life. I am not into the glamorous life, that can be left to celebrities. I am a down to earth person that believes you were born the way you are. I don't try to change myself to make me appear to be someone different.You shouldn't either.Blue jeans,T shirts ! Just plain and simple.but do have nice clothes for going out to somewhere special. Going to jamborees, dancing, boating, fishing, cooking, cuddling, being affectionate,holding hands and kissing.My favorite shows on television is comedies,law and order,ncis,reality shows like America's got talent.I also like the old two and a half men but don't care to much for the new one.I like to go to bed at a reasonalbe time so we can kiss and cuddle. I enjoy waking up in the morning with someone next to me.I am not fussy on shopping.Liking summer weather better than winter, because I like to go for walks, ride my bike and do summer things.As far as looks?Looks are not important and never have been.So many people search by looks and body types. As far as I am concerned, those type of people will never find their true love and soul mate.A person's personality and what comes from deep inside of themselves and in their heart is what matters. That is where you will find what you are looking for.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleConstruction Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Metal, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Nature, Religious, Science, Sports
Favorite booksMagazine, Bible and Newspaper
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who is honest,kind,passionate,loyal,Trustworthy and caring and has a big heart. I want to put my arm around her while watching a movie; I want to look into her eyes and have my worries melt away; I want to tell her about my day and ask she about her's; I want to cook for/with her and share a glass of wine For me, it's all about the simple things! I am seeking a relationship with someone special, someone who enjoys laughing, holding hands, cuddling and snuggling. I believe a relationship takes time, effort and sincerity..I am a very affectionate person and love to give and receive hugs. They say that hugs give off a hormone that makes us feel secure and warm in the embrace. I believe in open communication, insecurity hurts that is why communication is so important in a relationship.I am looking for a great woman who I can share my life with because I am open, caring. I am looking for a someone who enjoys having fun, be spontaneous, and adventurous, and laugh at my jokes.As far as looks? Looks are not important and never have been. So many people search by looks and body types. As far as I am concerned, those type of people will never find their true love and soul mate. A person's personality and what comes from deep inside of themselves and in their heart is what matters. I have been alone too long and I am ready to write that new chapter in my life and this new chapter will be my last chapter. I want to live my dream, dream of two souls embedding as one and living the rest of lives in eternal happiness and love.
On the first dateMeeting at a restaurant for dinner and getting to know each other more better