New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching For My Soul Mate

Male (66) looking for Female Hamilton, Canada

I am a very loving,caring, understanding,patient person,with a lot to offer to the right woman.I am honest,truthful to a fault.I expect my partner to be the same. I believe honesty, trust, faithfulness and true love are the main keys to a wonderful relationship. Without that, you have nothing. I like the simple things in life. I am not into the glamorous life, that can be left to celebrities. I am a down to earth person that believes you were born the way you are. I don't try to change myself to make me appear to be someone different.You shouldn't either.Blue jeans,T shirts ! Just plain and simple.but do have nice clothes for going out to somewhere special. Going to jamborees, dancing, boating, fishing, cooking, cuddling, being affectionate,holding hands and kissing.My favorite shows on television is comedies,law and order,ncis,reality shows like America's got talent.I also like the old two and a half men but don't care to much for the new one.I like to go to bed at a reasonalbe time so we can kiss and cuddle. I enjoy waking up in the morning with someone next to me.I am not fussy on shopping.Liking summer weather better than winter, because I like to go for walks, ride my bike and do summer things.As far as looks?Looks are not important and never have been.So many people search by looks and body types. As far as I am concerned, those type of people will never find their true love and soul mate.A person's personality and what comes from deep inside of themselves and in their heart is what matters. That is where you will find what you are looking for.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleConstruction Engineer