New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a lifemate

Male (73) looking for Female Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Recently widowed, family oriented, kind, caring, generous, calm, have good common sense, honest, trustworthy, young at heart, organized, enjoy helping others if needed, like nature, love dogs but do not have one, like variety, golf, travel, retired, financially secure.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job Titlepresident

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, New age, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Business, Home & Garden, Technical
Idea of funFamily gatherings, golfing, hiking, shopping, travelling, site seeing, movies, dining out, good conversation
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionLutheran
Goal in lifeto be a good person, honest, trustworthy, respectful

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like to find a partner who enjoys doing things together, who is kind, caring, honest, trustworthy, loves nature, walking, travels, even temperament, positive, young at heart, average build or slender.
On the first dateI would ask my date for their input. Probably go for coffee/lunch otherwise

Sports

Enjoys playingCurling, Golf, Ice Skating, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Curling, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey
Favorite teamDenver Bronco's, Calgary Stampeders, Flames

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting