New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seeking my twin

Energetic kind and gentle soul , hard worker very fit and athletic seeking a tennis partner and soulmate ,in that order lol...looking for a long term relationship based on honesty and true confessions

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionHSV
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlehard worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsbreaking bad games of thrones sons of anarchy all hbom stuff
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesromantic shows
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Latin, New age, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsphil Collins jeff healey
Reading selectionAncient, History, Philosophy
Favorite bookssearch for the soul
Idea of funwalk the seawall and a nice dinner out
HobbiesExercising, Music, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trycamping never been

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifebe empathetic stay calm and carry on