New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let me make you happy!!!

Male (76) looking for Female Pointe-Claire, Quebec, Canada

Well read, travelled worldwide, a great sense of humour.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildFit
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Thriller
Music typesClassical
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Idea of funAnything from walking to fine dining.
Spring time a couple of weeks in Europe and in the winter a couple of weeks on an island.
HobbiesReading, Movies, Dining, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAll of the things that I would bring to the table.
Respect, understanding and a great sense of humour.
I would also like you to be fit.
On the first dateI would leave that up to you, a cup of coffee? a glass of wine? or dinner?