New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tall, Dark, and Handsome; Not claimed yet. Will you?

Male (26) looking for Female Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada

Some may say 'Cougarbait' or 'age-difference'. I desribe myself as willing to dodge all bullshit and remain abstinent as a christian man. I don't chase pleasure or fortune, simply the means to live and be at peace with my decisions. To grow to something new by learning from the experienced. Be it lust or luster for life or companionship I shall always say 'Yes'.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekend warrior
I preferOff road / MX
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageCanadian
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead
The 100
Orange Is the New Black
Threes Company
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesCitizen Kane
An American Tale
An American Tale: Fievel Goes West
Shaft
The Color Of Love
The Fountain
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsLeonard Cohen
Al Di Meola
Jeff Buckley
Steve Vai
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Gunslinger
The Dark Tower Series
50 Shades of Grey ;)
Idea of funAll you need to know; is that I'm a textbook example of a 'People Pleaser' and 'Yes-man'
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDating an older woman.

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo live with a companionship

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWhat I look for in other people is if they know the difference between Lust and Love.
On the first dateIt would start out slow and not like we've been going out for a few weeks. Granted, it will be a little awkward just by relaying information about ourselves that will suffice our comfort levels. We just have to get comfortable at a certain level and everything will be as we've been long-time friends for a long time.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Shooting, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Other Sports
Favorite teamNo preference.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Walking, Yoga