New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a re,ationsahip !

5-11,dark hair.blue eyes average build..a compassion person who cares about others.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job Titleoyster fishermen

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsMostly true crime,and drama's !
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesthe notebook
Music typesPop, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Gospel
Favorite artiststoo many to mention
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery
Favorite booksCatch me if you can
Idea of funCountry drives,movies,walking.going out to reat
HobbiesDining, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysky divihg

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy,content.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomeone who isnt afraid to hold hands,care's for others
On the first datego somewhere and get to know one another,go for a walk !