New here? Sign Up Have an account?

You want to dance with me?

Female (64) looking for Male Chatham, Ontario, Canada

My friends say that I have a good sense of humor. I am a very honest person that also loves to joke around, have fun and laugh. I enjoy dancing to good music and singing karaoke. Love to cook hearty meals. I enjoy cuddling, holding hands when going for walks and good conversation. I am also a great listener and appreciate good company. I am easy to talk to and do not play head games. If you're interested in talking to multiple people, don't message me. If you think you're God's gift to women, don't contact me... I do not tolerate players! Trust and honesty is appreciated.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCustodian

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsSteve Harvey. Canadian Idol. Friends. Etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesHome Alone. Dance With Me. A Walk To Remember. Family Man. Grease. Titanic. Ghost.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsShania Twain. Patsy Cline. Kenny Rogers. Tammy Wynette. Tanya Tucker. Charlie Pride. Leanne Rhymes. Blondie. Gloria Gaynor.
Reading selectionFantasy, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksRecipe books. 50 Shades of Gray. Chicken Soup For The Soul books.
Idea of funGoing out dancing, going bowling, shopping, etc.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling.

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeto come home to someone who loves me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty. Faithfulness. Trustworthy.
On the first dateTakes two to decide.