New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a trustworthy fun loving guy.

Female (61) looking for Male Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada

I am separated just waiting for the divorce to be finalized. Time to enjoy the rest of my life. With a loving caring person. I love swimming and go 7 hours a week. Then hit the gym three days a week. I love being outside on a warm sunny days and snuggling inside when not so nice outside.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Anglican

Cat(s)

Cat breedLong haired gray ,

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionMystery, Nature, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Dancing, Family, Photography, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFor an honest reliable fun loving person to share my life with.
On the first dateGo out for coffee , talk to each other. Then take it from there.