New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my partner

Female (62) looking for Male Spruce Grove, Alberta, Canada

(I'm the one in white.) I enjoy being with a partner on a bike, back yard bbq's, Horse back ridding, sitting around the fire pit star gazing, going for walks and talking about our dreams and wishes. I'm looking for your hand to reach out and touch mine, someone to smile with and laugh with. to take new adventures with,
I'm about to retire in a year and looking for a travel partner, and I want to share the rest, and the best, of my life with my best friend and enjoy it all, (asking to much ?) who knows?... maybe just a dream ... anyways check out my profile and if you like what you see drop me a line, if not, good luck to you in your own search and I hope you find what your looking for. Jan

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRock
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first datewould like to meet somewhere so we could talk and get to know each other, go for a walk and talk