New here? Sign Up Have an account?

COUNTRYGIRL

Female (73) looking for Male Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada

I am 5ft blue eyes and shoulder length blonde hair.I am a very honest truthful caring lady

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePROPERTY MANAGER

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsFAMILY FEUD
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsGeorge Jones and Blake Shelton
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing to see live bands,concerts and jamborees
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Dancing, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking
Always wanted to tryTo drive a Harley

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeFind a long term soulmate to enjoy life to the fullest. Someone who loves country music and loves to dance.
Someone who loves taking spontaneous country drives.
Also mate must love going to see Live bands and Jamborees.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who shares the same things in life as I do so we can enjoy either ones hobbies and interests
On the first dateNice glass of wine sitting in front of a fireplace,open fire or along the lake watching the boats go by