New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to live my life!

Female (63) looking for Male Burlington, Ontario, Canada

Generous, kind, understanding and forthcoming. I work with Special Needs high school students and they let me see how precious my life is.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleEducational Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas
Favorite TV showsCsi,forensic files, friends, big bang theory
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesAmbient, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionHorror, Humor, Mystery, Nature
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Family, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like someone who is caring and considers my feelings.
On the first dateMaybe go for a walk or get a coffee.