New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I do not know

Male (72) looking for Female oslo, Oslo, Norway

Honest, caretaking and genius interesting in other People. Like to keep fit, and travel around the world.
But I also like the common Things in life.
Hope you feel the same.
Best regards

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsRodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleI am retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNews
Favorite movies typesDrama, Thriller
Favorite moviesOne flew over the cookoo nest
Music typesPop, Classical, Latin
Favorite artistsBruce
Reading selectionAuto-biography
Idea of funSome of Grisham
HobbiesSports, Travel

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryFlying

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeT make you happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerThe same as I wish for
On the first dateNo idea?