New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Never give up being young at heart and spirit

Female (66) looking for Male Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Youthful, energetic, compassionate, attractive and loving

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I do not go to a church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleRN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsJeopardy,TVO, W5, market place, Nature Things
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesCasablanca
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsTaylor swift, Keith Urban, Justin Bibber
Listening to different music , depends on mood
Love 96.3 station on the radio
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Mystery, Nature, Political
Favorite booksThrillers - Ludlam
Idea of funSpontaneous
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDone in the past a different activities and traveled a lot.
I am not going to learn to play a golf or tenis. I was a very good in downhill skiing, Kayaking.
Now is the time to take it easier, be careful not to be as k e bones, have some nice time and doing only things when a t make me happy and do not jeopardize my health and safety.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeBe healthy, happy and enjoy every d a y as it is my last one.

I do not attend a religious services. I was born being Catholic , that is it. I do not want to talk about church and religion. They prey on people weakness and manipulate them. Religion is causing all the wars and worlds conflicts.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFun, experiences, honesty, neatness
On the first dateLonger walks and talking, try to discover as much as possible and not to waste each time