New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is short, and the journey could last longer with the right partner,

Female (59) looking for Male North York, Ontario, Canada

Fun loving, with lots of interests and hobbies, like to be busy but also know how to find time to relax and smell the roses. Looking for that special person who I want to share and enjoy life with.






.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Video Gaming Preferences

Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAdministration

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsDancing with the Stars, Food network,
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Political
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to find love again, and be loved. I am searching for a long term relationship and hoping to find my "soul mate".

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAttentiveness, considerate, thoughtful, romantic, passionate, a gentleman, sense of humor.
On the first dateTalk, try to get to know each other in a public place

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Squash, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting